#### **REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2011/12**

# 1. Cornwall and West Devon Mining Landscape World Heritage Site Partnership

Cllr Mr M J R Benson

## 2. County Locality Committee

Cllrs Mr K Ball and Mr R F D Sampson

## 3. Dartmoor National Park - Joint Advisory Committee on Housing

Cllrs Mrs M V L Ewings and a Minority Groups Vacancy

## 4. Dartmoor Partnership Limited

Cllr Mrs I B Rose

## 5. Devon Authorities Waste Reduction & Recycling Committee

Minority Group Vacancy and Conservative Group Member as a Substitute

# 6. Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllrs D Whitcomb and a Minority Groups Vacancy

#### 7. Devon Districts Forum

Leader of Council

#### 8. District Councils' Network

Leader of Council

## 9. Highways & Traffic Orders Committee

Cllrs M J R Benson and A F Leech

## 10. Joint Local Strategic Partnership – Elected Member Board

Leader and Deputy Leader of Council

## 11. Local Action for Greater Dartmouth (LEAF)

Cllr T G Pearce

## 12. Local Government Association General Assembly

Leader of Council

#### 13. Local Government Conference

Leader and Deputy Leader

## 14. PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee

Member Champion for Highways and Transport Infrastructure.

## 15. Police and Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel

One Vacancy

#### 16. Rural Commission

Cllr Miss D E Moyse

## 17. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership

Cllr Mrs M V L Ewings

## 18. South West Councils Employers Panel

Leader of Council

## 19. South West Councils

Leader of Council

## 20. SPARSE Rural

Chairman of Resources Committee (and Vice-Chairman as Substitute)

## 21. Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum

Cllr Mr M J R Benson

## 22. Tamar Valley AONB Partnership

Cllr Mr M J R Benson (voting capacity) and Cllr C R Musgrave (in a non-voting capacity)

# 23. Tavistock College Endowment Fund Trustees

One Vacancy

# 24. Tavistock Townscape Heritage Partnership

Cllr Mr P R Sanders

## 25. West Devon Citizens Advice Bureau

Cllr Mrs L B Rose